Golden Globes – Just the Facts, Please!

Octavia Spencer - Winner of the Best Supporting Actress Golden Globe for 2012

I have memories just like everyone else when growing up – sitting in front of the TV, watching the glamorous stars parade in, rooting for your favorites…record scratch.  Hey, but this is now and I don’t have time to watch a three-hour program when I’ve got to do the dishes, finish my deadline and call six zillion people back! What to do?  Skip to the results!  If you want to see the results of the Golden Globes, click here. The results without the wait…ahhh!

P.S.  Although I may not agree with all the choices, I definitely was happy to see Octavia Spencer win the Best Supporting GG for an actress in a motion picture (The Help).  I will never look at chocolate pie the same!

Leave a Reply

