Sexy, Sexy Barry

Provided by Google Images

Barry is so sexy to me ya’ll!!  Who is Barry?  It’s what they used to call Barack when he was in college, that’s what.  Yeah I said it, he’s sexy.  I know to some I’ve almost blasphemed but they’ll get over it.  Back to the subject at hand, Barry.  Disclaimer:  from henceforth President Obama will be referred to as Barry.  When you see Barry, know that, yes, I am talking ’bout the President.  Saying ‘President Obama’ is a little unsexy and wordy, if you know what I mean. 

Anyway, have you noticed his walk?  It’s actually a swagger  He is long, lean, and muscular.  Did you see those pictures?  Umhmm…He is very smart, a little nerdy even but I get that.  Intelligence has always gotten my attention.  He has perfect teeth even if he does have smoker’s lips.  Thank goodness he quit.  I don’t mind though, it gives him character.  And you know what’s so funny?  I’m not a political person at all.  Nope.  I heard everybody gasp.  Calm down.  No, I don’t think one man can solve the problems of the world.  I try to be a spiritual person and therefore believe deeply that it will take someone bigger and better than us to get it right.

That doesn’t mean that we don’t do what we can to improve what we can or make an impact on others.  But don’t believe the hype – we can’t do anything we want. If that were true, I’d end suffering, hunger, wars, death, sickness, and cancel Dancing With the Stars TV show.

So love politics?  No. Love me some Barry?  Yessssssssssss.

Leave a Reply

