Red Toenails is Now Called What Dita Said

WhatDitaSaid

Don’t worry. You’re at the right place. This website was previously called Red Toenails. My blog name has changed to What Dita Said. (Next month, April, the web address will be WhatDitaSaid.wordpress.com).

Hey, a little change is good every now and then. Plus, I realized that blogs are about the author’s thoughts, life, interests, and experiences. She or he hopes that what is being said resonates with the audience. And that’s how I feel too. I think to myself, if I feel this way, there’s got to be others that feel the same way I do as well. 

The goal? To continue to be down-to-earth, truthful, and me. If you are new to this site, Welcome! Or if you are an old-head, Good to see ya and much love! Oh, and the new header pic I just had to post. It looks like my 15-year-old niece. She’s kind of a cutie patootie. 

Dita

Leave a Reply

