THE Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory is officially one of my fav places on earth! Lawd ham murcy! I’ve been meaning to write this post for a minute, but a few months ago I went to Nashville where there’s one located at the Mall at Green Hills. 

Anywho, the last time I went to one was a few years ago in Chicago. Didn’t get to enjoy it though. Mainly because it was way too crowded, so I just ordered my food to go. When I tell you it was crowded, how about there was a line that extended outside of the store that wrapped around the corner??!! On top of that it was fiyah hot and I wasn’t feeling the best. So my last memory of The Factory wasn’t the best.

But this time the forces of the universe lined up and everything was perfect: the large American-sized portions, the well-seasoned turkey burger to the amazing vanilla bean cheesecake. The décor was old-styled mixed with new whimsical. And yes, I know I was supposed to take a pic of my meal but it was so good honey I laid my tablet down and didn’t pick it up till it was time to go!

So you know I’ll be back, right?

Leave a Reply

